Undergraduate Education College Directory

COUNCIL OF PROVOSTS CONTACTS
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Chair ELIZABETH ABRAMS,
Merrill College Provost
9-2246 esabrams@ucsc.edu
Analyst Tiffany Burns 9-2271 copanaly@ucsc.edu
CAO Representative Alex Belisario,
CAO Crown & Merrill Colleges
9-2452 aabelisa@ucsc.edu
COWELL COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2253 • Fax: (831) 459-5348
Mail Stop: Cowell Academic Services
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost ALAN CHRISTY 9-5031 achristy@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Alice Folkins
Hours: M-F 8:30am-12:30pm
9-2251 cwprvsta@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Ethan Hutchinson 9-2253 eghutchi@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Carolyn Golz 9-3642 cgolz@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Liz Cowan 9-2172 lcowan@ucsc.edu
STEVENSON COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-4930 • Fax: (831) 459-5058
Mail Stop: Stevenson Academic Services
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost ALICE YANG 9-2328 ayang@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Peter Reed
Hours: MTuThF 9am-12pm; W 1-5pm
9-1026 pmreed@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Marie Yoo 9-5262 myoo@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Carolyn Golz 9-3642 cgolz@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Liz Cowan 9-2172 lcowan@ucsc.edu
CROWN COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2665 • Fax: (831) 459-3524
Mail Stop: Crown College Admin Office
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost MANEL CAMPS 9-2411 mcamps@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Marina Glagolev
Hours: M-Th 8:30am-1:30pm
9-2412 mglagole@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Sarah Turnbull 9-2742 saturnbu@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Alex Belisario 9-2452 aabelisa@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Andrew Miller 9-4392 ammiller@ucsc.edu
MERRILL COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2144 • Fax: (831) 459-5634
Mail Stop: Merrill College
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost ELIZABETH ABRAMS 9-2246 esabrams@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Deena Pais
Hours: MTuWF 9am-2pm
9-2493 depais@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Beth Thompson 9-2808 ejthomps@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Alex Belisario 9-2452 aabelisa@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Andrew Miller 9-4392 ammiller@ucsc.edu
PORTER COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2273 • Fax: (831) 459-2569
Mail Stop: Porter College
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost SEAN KEILEN 9-3700 keilen@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Susan Beach
Hours: MTu 8-4; W 8-12; Th 8-3; F 8-12
9-2564 sjbeach@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Lupe Allen 9-5819 lupea@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Mike Yamauchi-Gleason 9-5015 myg@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Mary Sierra 9-2037 mjsierra@ucsc.edu
KRESGE COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2071 • Fax: (831) 459-5377
Mail Stop: Kresge College
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost BEN LEEDS CARSON 9-4512 blc@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Beth Hernandez-Jason
Hours vary by quarter
9-4792 bhj@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Kalin McGraw 9-4722 kmmcgraw@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Office Mike Yamauchi-Gleason 9-5015 myg@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Mary Sierra 9-2037 mjsierra@ucsc.edu
OAKES COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2558 • Fax: (831) 459-5895
Mail Stop: Oakes Academic Services
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost REGINA LANGHOUT 9-2769 langhout@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Asako Kinase-Leggett
Hours: TuTh 9am-5pm
9-2418 ekinasel@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Sara Radoff 9-2664 saradoff@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Susan Welte 9-2922 swelte@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst David Silva-Espinoza 9-5492 dazon@ucsc.edu
RACHEL CARSON COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2361 • Fax: (831) 459-2362
Mail Stop: Rachel Carson College
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost RONNIE LIPSCHUTZ 9-2543 rlipsch@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Asako Kinase-Leggett
Hours: MW 9am-5pm
9-2033 ekinasel@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Lauren Reed 9-2361 lareed@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Susan Welte 9-2922 swelte@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst David Silva-Espinoza 9-5492 dazon@ucsc.edu
COLLEGES NINE & TEN
Division of Social Sciences
Office: (831) 459-3474 • Fax: (831) 459-3159
Mail Stop: Colleges 9/10 Administration
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost FLORA LU 9-3214 floralu@ucsc.edu
College Academic Programs Coordinator Lori Schachle
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
9-5852 lschachl@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Denise Booth 9-4407 dibooth@ucsc.edu
College Administrative Officer Deana Slater 9-3122 dslater@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Robin Kirksey 9-3765 kirks@ucsc.edu